CRIMESIGHT will end service on May 1st

Rate this post


Konami to remove player vs. player multiplayer mystery simulation game VISION OF THE CRIME from Steam and shut down its online servers on May 1, the company announced.

VISION OF THE CRIME first released for PC via Steam on April 14, 2022. It is an online multiplayer-only game, which means it will no longer be playable when the servers are shut down.

Get the full announcement from Konami below.

Thanks for playing VISION OF THE CRIME.

This service has continued to function with the support of many users since its launch in April 2022, but due to various circumstances we have decided to terminate the service on Monday, May 1, 2023 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET.

Bundle sales end Monday, January 30, 2023 at 12:00 am PT / 3:00 am ET.

Sales of the Standard and Deluxe editions will end on Monday, February 27, 2023 at 9:00 PM PT/Midnight ET.

Online battles will not be available after the end of the service.

In addition, the game itself will not be able to play.

Although the time left until the end of the service is limited, we hope you will enjoy it to the end.



Source link

Leave a Comment